A little check in…

This is just a little check in… I only lost 1lb this past week, which isn’t great… but considering the weekend I had, I am pleased to have lost anything at all! A loss is a loss isn’t it! Over all I have lost 8lbs in 3 weeks, so I have to be happy with that šŸ™‚

This week I am going to try and be super strict!! I have already said no to Fox’s Golden Crunch biccies while everyone else in the office munched them… power šŸ™‚ Hopefully if I can be good I will show a good loss at weigh in next week.

So for me it’s all about fruit, vegetables and scan bran for the next 7 days… šŸ˜‰

Hope everyone else is doing good, thank you for having a read of my blog!

Xx

Leave a Reply

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
